Artist: Prince
Title: Plectrumelectrum
Year: 2014
Label: NPG Records / Warner Bros. Records
Format: CD
Cat. no.: B00N1LA38E
Wow 04:27
Pretzelbodylogic 03:26
Aintturninround 03:01
Plectrumelectrum 04:51
Whitecaps 03:42
Fixurlifeup 03:12
Boytrouble  03:52
Stopthistrain 03:40
Tictactoe 03:37
Marz 01:48
FunknRoll 04:09

Produced, Arranged, Composed and Per4med* by: Prince and 3rdEyeGirl

Trax released as singles:

Prince - all vocals and instruments, except where noted
Hannah Welton-Ford - drums, vocals on Pretzelbodylogic, lead vocals on Aintturninround, Whitecaps and Stopthistrain, background vocals on Fixurlifeup, Boytrouble, Anotherlove
Ida Nielsen - bass guitar, vocals on Pretzelbodylogic, background vocals on Whitecaps, Anotherlove
Donna Grantis - guitar, vocals on Pretzelbodylogic, background vocals on Whitecaps, Anotherlove
Lizzo - rap on Boytrouble
Sophia Eris - rap on Boytrouble
Joshua Welton - background vocals on Stopthistrain

Prince - producer, arranger (credited to Prince and 3rdEyeGirl)
Ben Mühlethaler - engineer, mixing engineer
Chris James - engineer, mixing engineer
Jamie Lewis - engineer, mixing engineer
Joshua Welton - engineer, mixing engineer
Jesse Draxler - photography, art direction
Madison Dube - photography, art direction

Donna, Hannah & Ida Thanks:
Prince 4 Sharing Ur light with us. Joshua Welton & Trevor Guy 4 Ur brilliant contributions. Kirk Johnson, Theo London, Phaedra Ellis-Lamkins & the entire Paisley Park & New Power Generation family.

To all of our fans:
Thank U 4 Ur love & support! We R 3rdsEyeGirl & so R U.