Artist: Prince
Title: Batman (Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Year: 1989
Label: Warner Bros.
Format: CD
Cat. no.: 25936-2
The Future 04:08
Electric Chair 04:08
The Arms Of Orion* 05:03
Partyman 03:11
Vicki Waiting 04:52
Trust 04:24
Lemon Crush 04:15
Scandalous 06:15
Batdance 05:13

Produced by: Prince

* Performed with Sheena Easton.

Trax released as singles:
Batdance, Partyman, The Arms Of Orion, Scandalous, The Future

Related Releases with Non-Album Trax:
The Arms Of Orion
The Future
The Scandalous Sex Suite