London Parade 2CD
Fan Release
Catalog #
Release Year
2CD Length 43.29 | 45.41
Date/Venue London 12/8/86
Source Audience Recording
Quality VG
G2P Rating 3/5.0

Track Listing
London 12/8/86
Disc #1
  1. Around the world in a day
  2. Christopher Tracy's parade
  3. New position
  4. I wonder U
  5. Raspberry beret
  6. Delirious
  7. Controversy
  8. Mutiny / The roof is on fire
  9. Do me, baby
  10. How much is that dog in the window?
  11. Automatic
  12. D.M.S.R.
  13. When doves cry
  14. Under the cherry moon
  15. Anotherloverholenyohead
              Disc #2
  1. I wanna be your lover
  2. The roof is on fire / Head
  3. Pop life
  4. Girls and boys
  5. Life can be so nice
  6. 1999
  7. Whole lotta shakin' goin' on
  8. Mountains
  9. Kiss
  10. Purple rain

Mike's Comments(rates this release 3/5.0)
The first proper Parade show. No opening-night nerves here, this is class all the way. 'Mutiny' was dropped from the set shortly afterwards to be replaced by 'A love bizarre'. The recording is a little patchy and most likely was transferred to CD from cassette but the flaws are relatively minor and excusable given the source.

Copyright 2004 UG2P