Get Off Your Ass And Jam 2CD
Fan Release
Catalog #
Release Year
2CD Length 66.19 | 57.26
Date/Venue Minneapolis 15/9/88
Source Audience
Quality VG
G2P Rating 3.5/5.0

Track Listing
Minneapolis 15/9/88
Disc #1
  1. Erotic City
  2. Housequake
  3. Eighties medley
  4. Slow love
  5. Adore
  6. Delirious
  7. Jack U off
  8. Sister
  9. Adore II
  10. I wanna be your lover
  11. Head
  12. (Not just) Knee deep / Get off your ass and jam / Give up the funk / I call my baby pussycat [features George Clinton]
  13. Blues in C
  14. When you were mine
  15. Little red Corvette
  16. Controversy
  17. Dirty mind
  18. Superfunkycalifragisexy
  19. Bob George
  20. Anna Stesia
              Disc #2
  1. Cross the line
  2. I no
  3. Lovesexy
  4. Glam slam
  5. The cross
  6. I wish U heaven
  7. God is alive
  8. Kiss
  9. Dance on drum solo
  10. Let's go crazy
  11. When doves cry
  12. Purple rain
  13. 1999

Mike's Comments(rates this release 3.5/5.0)
In terms of content and performance this is one of the best Lovesexy shows around. George Clinton provides a typically manic guest appearance with a medley of 3 P-Funk greats (this may well have been the first time Clinton guested in a Prince show). Suitably charged by this Prince goes on to play an excellent concert albeit one without the piano segment, possibly dropped to make time for his guest.