Everybody Dance 2CD
Fan Release
Catalog #
Release Year
2CD Length 44.53 | 35.52
Date/Venue Minneapolis 9/3/81
Source Audience Recording
Quality G-
G2P Rating 1.5/5.0

Track Listing
Minneapolis 9/3/81
Disc #1
  1. Do it all night
  2. Why you wanna treat me so bad?
  3. Gotta broken heart again
  4. Broken
  5. When you were mine
  6. Sexy dancer
  7. Sister
  8. I wanna be your lover
  9. Head
  10. Still waiting
              Disc #2
  1. Partyup
  2. Uptown
  3. Crazy you
  4. Gotta stop (messin' about)
  5. Dirty mind
  6. Everybody dance
  7. Bambi

Mike's Comments(rates this release 1.5/5.0)
A great concert marred only by the less-than-stellar sound quality (the source for this CD was a cassette recording of the show). One song, 'Everybody dance, is unique to this concert (though it's little more than a jam) while several others like 'Crazy you'and 'Broken' were not performed again after 1981.


Copyright 2004 UG2P